Village Officials & Contacts

You may contact the Village Officer below by either calling the number provided or, if available, click on their email address directly.

Address:
Village of Fultonville
10 Erie Street
Fultonville, NY 12072

Mailing Address:
Village of Fultonville
P.O. Box 337
Fultonville, NY 12072-0337

For directions to the office building click on the word directions

Mayor

Term Expires: March 31, 2019
Email: mayor@fultonville.org
Phone: 518-853-3815 ext. 101

Board of Trustees
Linda J. Petterson-Law, Deputy Mayor
Term Expires: March, 31, 2019
Email: ljpetterson@gmail.com
Phone: (518) 527-9496

Louis J. Romano
Term Expires: March 31, 2018
Email: lromano@fultonville.org
Phone: (518) 853-3815 ext. 100

Robyn E. Rose
Term expires: March 31, 2018
Email: rrose254@nycap.rr.com
Phone: (518) 378-8857

Linda S. Denton
Term Expires: March 31, 2019
Email: mldenton@frontiernet.net
Phone: (518) 222-4413

Clerk-Treasurer

Email: clerk@fultonvlle.org
Phone: 518-853-3815 ext. 100
Fax: 518-853-4813

Street Superintendent
Earl F. Kilmartin, Jr.
Phone: 518-853-3815 ext. 105

Water Superintendent
Paul D. Daley
Email: pdaley@fultonville.org
Phone: 518-853-3815 ext. 105

Code Enforcement Officer
Thomas J. DiCaprio
Phone: 518-853-3815 ext. 100

Animal Control Officer
Earl F. Kilmartin, Jr.
Phone: 518-853-3815 ext. 105